Volltextergebnisse:
- Next at the top of your screen. - Choose Cancel if the Unable to Verify Certificate dialog appears. - When the new Server fiel... u to keep syncing with your computer via iTunes. If you want to sync only the My Contacts group, you ... cts during the Google Sync install when prompted. If you choose to keep existing contacts, it will syn

